Marvis Toothpaste Aquatic Mint 85ml

Save 44%

Price:
Sale price€5,58 EUR Regular price€9,99 EUR
€65,65 / l

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
Sold out

Marvis Aquatic Mint toothpaste has been successful for over 40 years and of course it is not without reason.

This toothpaste not only has a very pleasant and soothing taste of a cool breeze of sea freshness paired with a long-lasting peppermint aroma, but also has the best ingredients to not only keep your teeth white, but also to keep them permanently healthy.

Regular use of Marvis Aquatic Mint toothpaste removes bacterial plaque and prevents plaque from forming again thanks to the active ingredients in this product, which adhere optimally to the oral cavity. Due to the additional ingredient Abrasiva, the Marvis toothpaste Aquatic Mint also has a whitening effect. On the one hand, small grains of cleaning remove the stubborn deposits that have become stuck due to smoking, coffee or the like. On the other hand, the cleaning grains are also very gentle on the gums.

All in all, users of this product can smile again, not only because of its numerous advantages over other toothpastes, but also because the design of the retro apothecary style fits into every bathroom and there directly to absolute eye-catcher.

Glycerin, Aluminum Hydroxide, Aqua (Water/Eau), Silica, Aroma (Flavor), Cellulose Gum, Titanium Dioxide, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Hydroxycitronellal, Farnesol, Benzyl Alcohol.

Bezahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kürzlich angesehen

Marvis Zahncreme Aquatic Mint 85ml

Einsparung 22%

Preis:
Sonderpreis€7,84 EUR Normalpreis€9,99 EUR
€9,22 / 100 ml

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Lagerbestand:
Ausverkauft

Beschreibung

Seit über 40 Jahren ist die Marvis Zahncreme Aquatic Mint nun schon erfolgreich und das ist sie natürlich nicht ohne Grund.

Diese Zahncreme verfügt nicht nur über einen sehr angenehmen und wohltuenden Geschmack nach einer kühlen Brise Meeresfrische gepaart mit einem langlebigen Pfefferminzaroma, sondern besitzt auch die besten Inhaltsstoffe, um die Zähne nicht nur weiß, sondern auch dauerhaft gesund zu erhalten.

Durch die regelmäßige Anwendung der Marvis Zahncreme Aquatic Mint wird bakterieller Plaque entfernt und eine Neubildung des Plaques durch die Wirkstoffe dieses Produkts, die sich optimal in der Mundhöhle anhaften, verhindert. Durch den weiteren Bestandteil Abrasiva besitzt die Marvis Zahncreme Aquatic Mint auch einen aufhellenden Effekt. Kleine Putzkörner entfernen einerseits die hartnäckigen Belege, die sich durch das Rauchen, den Kaffee oder ähnliches fest gesetzt haben. Andererseits sind die Putzkörner aber auch sehr schonend zum Zahnfleisch. 

Im Großen und Ganzen können die Nutzer dieses Produkts wieder strahlen, und das nicht nur aufgrund ihrer zahlreichen Vorteile gegenüber anderen Zahncremes, sondern weil sie außerdem im Design des Retro-Apotheker-Styles in jedes Badezimmer passt und dort direkt zum absoluten Blickfang wird.

Glycerin, Aluminium Hydroxide, Aqua (Water/Eau), Silica, Aroma (Flavor), Cellulose Gum, Titanium Dioxide, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate,Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Hydroxycitronellal, Farnesol, Benzyl Alcohol.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kürzlich angesehen