Sebamed shower freshness 50ml


Price:
Sale price€1,43 EUR
€28,60 / l

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

For the mild refreshment of sensitive skin after sport and stress. sebamed fresh shower with the special combination of active ingredients in its mild recipe is particularly kind to the skin, even with daily showers.

It helps to protect the skin from drying out and refreshes and cares for it. The active complex with the skin's own amino acids, lactic acid and allantoin provides the skin with moisture. The natural pH value of 5.5 stabilizes the skin's protective layer and thus strengthens the skin's resistance to damaging external influences.
Caring tips: sebamed lotion after the shower, sebamed aftershave balm after the shave.

Aqua, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Glyceryl Laurate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Parfum, Lactic Acid, Niacinamide, Glycine, Magnesium Aspartate, Alanine, Lysine, Leucine, Allantoin, PEG-150 Distearat

Bezahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kürzlich angesehen

Sebamed Dusche Frische 50ml


Preis:
Sonderpreis$1.32 USD
$26.40 / l

Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Lagerbestand:
Auf Lager

Für die milde Erfrischung der empfindlichen Haut nach Sport und Beanspruchung. sebamed Frische Dusche mit der speziellen Wirkstoffkombination ihrer milden Rezeptur ist auch bei täglichem Duschen besonders hautverträglich.

Sie hilft, die Haut vor dem Austrocknen zu schützen und erfrischt und pflegt. Der Aktivkompex mit hauteigenen Aminosäuren, Milchsäure und Allantoin versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit. Der natürliche pH-Wert 5,5 stabilisiert den Hautschutzmantel und stärkt damit die Widerstandskraft der Haut gegen schädigende äußere Einflüsse.
Pflegetipps: nach dem Duschen sebamed Lotion, nach der Rasur sebamed After Shave Balsam.

Aqua, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Glyceryl Laurate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Parfum, Lactic Acid, Niacinamide, Glycine, Magnesium Aspartate, Alanine, Lysine, Leucine, Allantoin, PEG-150 Distearat

Bezahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu deinen Kreditkartendaten.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kürzlich angesehen